• Welcome to Talk Jesus Christian Forums

Celebrating 20 Years!

A bible based, Jesus Christ centered community.

Register Log In

My Shy Hello...

Shy Hello to everybody!

I joined yesterday and had some problems with registration and activation.
I hope it will improve. I'm not good at computers.

I'm an Non-denominational christian, but usually I go to evangelical church or celebrations in a luteran school.
I was in a Bible School for a year, it was a good time but hard since I had health problems and operation.

I don't know what to write, just want to ask you to pray.

Hosanna to the Highest

Hey Larum, How are you? Welcome to Talk Jesus. I will make sure to pray for you. God Bless

Staff Member
Hello larum and welcome to TJ.

You say shy hello but I see you have made 5 posts already. Well done.

Please take time to read all the rules. Ten commandments, editing rules, and etiquette rules for your own benefit. They are located here: http://www.talkjesus.com/press-stand/

This is the best place for good fellowship and growing in your walk with Jesus. If you want prayers just post a prayer request in the right forum and others will be happy to pray for you.

Look forward to speaking with you in live chat.

God bless :love: :rainbow: :rose:

Administrator
Staff Member
Hello sister Larum welcome to Talk Jesus. Hope you enjoy the fellowship here.

GOD bless you!

hi
I have some problems here and dont know where I'm now-sick eyes

ok
I've found it
i wrote about my problem in prayer request and this is why I'm not on forum. i have sick eyes, its better than it was but still not good, need need your prayer support since my health problem is quite serious, I'm with u, my heart is and i know that all of us asking for help Our Father are stronger

please pray for my sight

Last edited by a moderator:
welcome larum, write what ever the holy spirit puts on your heart. i will also be praying for you.