Join Us Today!

Join our non-denominational community with 10,000+ members and more than 50,000 monthly visitors today. Engage in bible discussions, studies, prayer support and friendly fellowship.

Hello everyone

Discussion in 'Introduction' started by Sig, Aug 19, 2016.

1. Been reading here for few months now, I think this is awesome place for fellowship and spiritual growth.
    About myself...I'm 33 years old born again christian from east Europe. Despite being born again, i'm really struggling to start living like i should...If it's not one thing it's another, satan knows my weaknesses too well and does very good job exploiting them. Anyways it's where i stand spiritually now, in process of renewing my mind with occasional setbacks...
    What else? :think: Im not good with introductions at all, when i was younger i used to completely embarrass myself in those type of situations, I wanted to make good first impression so bad, I always said or did something completely stupid :grin: .
    Also please ignore my bad English, i understand everything, but my writing skills require polishing...
    So i hope it's enough, stay strong in Jesus...

Mir and margoeli like this.
  2. Welcome to Talk Jesus @Sig
    A joy to welcome another Brother in Christ Jesus to this online Community of Christians.
    I hope you find fellowship and growth in Jesus Christ while you are here.
    Once again be welcome.
    With the Love of Christ Jesus.
    YBIC
    Nick
    <><

The steps of a [good] man are ordered by the LORD: and he delighteth in his way. Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the LORD upholdeth [him with] his hand. I have been young, and [now] am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread. [He is] ever merciful, and lendeth; and his seed [is] blessed. Psalm 37:23-26

3. Welcome to our community @Sig! I pray you're encouraged and edified here.

Sent from a mobile device
  4. Welcome to Talk Jesus @Sig