• Hi Guest!

You may be aware that "big tech" has been aggressively censoring conservatives on Twitter, Facebook, Google, Instagram, YouTube and other social media platforms. This is tyrannical and suppressive towards Christians and conservatives.

Please share Talk Jesus community on every platform you have to give conservatives an outleet and safe community to be apart of.

Support This Community

Thank You

• Welcome to Talk Jesus

A true bible based, Jesus centered online community. Join over 13,000 members today

Register Log In

animal sacrifice during the millennial kingdom??

Users who viewed this discussion (Total:0)

Loyal
HI BAC

If you look at Ezekeil it is a vision from the Lord he gives to him of the future is what I believe, it seems to me he is describing the temple and the alter that he is going to have in the 1,000 year rain of Christ it definatlye in the future and the enemy has been put down.

But I am no expert that is for sure would love to here what you think BAC

Ezekiel 40:1–49 describe the Vision of the New Temple

Son of man, this is the place of my throne and the place of the soles of my feet, where I will dwell in the midst of the people of Israel forever. And the house of Israel shall no more defile my holy name, neither they, nor their kings, by their ******* and by the dead bodies of their kings at their high places,only a wall between me and them. They have defiled my holy name by their abominations that they have committed, so I have consumed them in my anger. and I will dwell in their midst forever.